Two European heavyweights are set to slug it out on Wednesday when Real Madrid take on Dutch giants Ajax. 

Group G is loaded with UEFA Champions League pedigree, with AC Milan also helping to make up the numbers.
Between them, those three sides have collected 20 of the 55 European Cup titles handed out over the years.
Real Madrid, the most successful club in the competition's history, have taken the crown on nine occasions, while their midweek opponents Ajax have lifted the trophy four times.
Real have gone eight years since they last tasted success, though, and have crashed out in the last 16 in each of the last six seasons.
They do, however, have a trump card to play this year, with European specialist Jose Mourinho now at the helm - a man who has taken the top prize with Porto and Inter Milan.
Ajax, though, will head to the Spanish capital in confident mood, having gone 43 years since they last tasted defeat against Real.
The Eredivisie outfit have emerged victorious in each of the last four meetings between the two sides.
Martin Jol's men have been away from the spotlight for some time, though, with the 2005/06 campaign representing the last time they graced the Champions League.

Kaka out

Mourinho is set to be without Brazilian playmaker Kaka once again on Wednesday, with the Samba star still working his way back to full fitness following knee surgery in August.
Fernando Gago will also be missing from the midfield, with sprained knee ligaments keeping him on the sidelines.
Ezequiel Garay (knee) and Raul Albiol (ankle) will play no part in the midweek fixture, meaning Pepe and Ricardo Carvalho will be paired together at the heart of the back four.
Suarez suspended
Ajax are still reeling from the news that Evander Sno suffered a heart attack in a reserve fixture against Vitesse Arnhem on Monday and he is set for a lengthy spell out of action.
Jan Vertonghen must serve a one-game ban on Matchday 1, while talismanic frontman Luis Suarez is also suspended.
Jol must also cope without the services of Kenneth Vermeer (Achilles), Nicolas Lodeiro (foot), Thimothee Atouba (knee) and Rasmus Lindgren (knee).